Alexander Book 1 - Digital Edition

Tap to enlarge


Product Information

The Alexander Dances Book 1


  • Scottish Country Dances Devised by Jean Attwood

  1. McGregor’s Leap
  2. Stuart of Bute
  3. Dorothy’s Wedding
  4. Melville Castle
  5. Jingling Geordie
  6. Knockderry Castle
  7. Thane of Fife
  8. The Falls of Rogie
  9. Heather Honey
  10. The Talisman
  11. An Niseag
  12. The Carrick Lass
  13. Notes
Product CodeB1003
ManufacturerAttwood, Jean

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

Write a review

Write Review

Please enter a valid email address.
This field is required.

eCommerce by CubeCart